The Month that was January

Christ, it’s February already? So that means, theoretically, I should have watched at least 31 films by now. When in fact I’ve only watched 21 (and only posted reviews of 19). Gonna need to sort that out, though the launch of Sky Atlantic is likely to affect my viewing plans.

Looking at the films I have watched this month it would appear “Thank You For Smoking” and The Host were my joint highest rated films I watched during January. Though one of the 2 films I’ve yet to write reviews for could join, or even better, them once I get around to adding them.

The lowest rating so far was Wilderness with a 5/10. Which isn’t bad really. Have yet to watch anything too terrible.

I have plenty of films recorded on the Sky+ box, as well as my DVD collection, so hopefully I’ll watch more the 21 films in February.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

